Paris.Montana. = Amazing Jewelry

simplify_header_2_x99h

I am so inspired when I see this modern-day gypsy! Meet Paris Montana jewelry…coming to you from an airstream trailer (WOW!) and a wanderlust soul…Heidi is the owner and creator of this one of a kind unique ‘traveling’ flea-market and I have am completely enamored by her amazing finds and creations! She finds some of the most incredible jewelry and accesories ALL over the world in flea-markets and the like from Paris to California and she sets up shop in her airstream trailer traveling from town to town – bazars, bridal-expos, flea-markets, and festivals selling unique re-purposed and vintage jewelry. You will not find one piece that matches another and that’s what makes her finds so amazing! As someone who completely appreciates and embraces the eclectic…her “store” makes me salivate…yes, I did just say salivate! I found her yesterday as I wandered the aisles of the Arizona Bridal Show and Expo…thousands and THOUSANDS of women all there to make their fairy-tale dream come true….Her tiny little booth was smashed in between a cake maker and I believe a invitation designer-but the amazing jewelry caught my from yards away. I – HAD – to stop. I was seriously in my own personal la-la-land her set-up looked something out of a gypsy bazar or a travelling fair from yesteryear…it was the whole ‘world-disappeared-in-a-haze-around-me’ feeling…though that sounds pretty lame, I can’t really explain just how cool this place was. I think I truly understand the saying “like a kid in a candy store” now. 🙂

Needless to say…I am currently void of money and was unable to purchase the incredibly intricate gold snake bracelet I tried on, or the ornate pendant that caught my eye, and I was bummed. Uber bummed…I thought I could possibly purchase things online…but (and NOT to my surprise) you can merely read her story and see the pictures of Heidi and her trailer online. There is no ‘online-store’ that would have indeed not been fitting as all of her pieces and finds are simply one-of-a-kind. So, with that, because of my regret…I am travelling this weekend to the annual Pine/Strawberry festival. I am trekking up the mountain, for two-hours, because according to her schedule I will be able to find that silver trailer and parouse once again my own personal ‘chocolate-factory’…hopefully this time taking home my own little piece of Paris Montana and maybe with my new accessory will come a carefree spirit…If you want to join me let me know!!

headerVisit Paris Montana Online to see if this jewelry-box will be coming YOUR way!!

http://www.parismtjewelry.com/

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Paris.Montana. = Amazing Jewelry

  1. Now you have COMPLETELY peaked my curiosity and I want to know what’s inside that silver bullet trailer!!!

  2. You are amazing and fantastic and thank you for all the wonderful things you said about our fun gypsy jewelry and lifestyle! xo, Heidi, Paris Montana

Leave a comment